Odborné skupiny ČHS

Poř.č. Odborná skupina Předseda odb.skupiny Telefon E-mail
1. Automatizace Ing. Roman Glos 558 532 989 roman.glos@trz.cz
2. Bezpečnost práce Ing. Zdeněk Gorecki 558 332 114 zdenek.gorecki@trz.cz
3. Doprava a expedice Ing. Antonín Vašut 558 533 640 antonin.vasut@trz.cz
4. Elektrotechnika Ing. Zbigniew Kantor 558 536 064 zbigniew.kantor@trz.cz
5. Energetika Ing. Petr Gabriel 558 532 071 PGabriel@et.trz.cz
6. Druhotné suroviny Drahoslav Kobielusz 558 536 148  drahoslav.kobielusz@trz.cz
7. Ekonomika Ing. Taťána Krysová 558 533 097 tatana.krysova@trz.cz
8. VÚHŽ Ing. Miroslav Bialožyt 558 601 391 bialozyt@vuhz.cz
9. Koksárenství Ing. Luboš Kubík 558 532 322 lubos.kubik@trz.cz
10. Tažírna Ing. Milan Hanák 572 430 173 milan.hanak@trz.cz
11. Projektování Ing. Josef Babilon 558 384 111 josef.babilon@tp.trz.cz
12. Válcovna trub Ing. Radim Ševčík 595 602 400 radim.sevcik@trz.cz
13. Šroubárna Kyjov Ing. Janusz Pindur 558 533 477 pindur@sroubk.cz
14. Slévárenství Ing. Jaroslav Glos 558 532 042 jaroslav.glos@trz.cz
16. Strojírenství Ing. Roman Pustówka 558 537 354 roman.pustowka@trz.cz
19. Válcování Ing. Dušan Vápeník, MBA 558 532 031 dusan.vapenik@trz.cz
20. Výroba oceli Ing. Jiří Cupek 558 532 243 jiri.cupek@trz.cz
21. Výroba surového železa Ing. Jan Kantor 558 532 021 jan.kantor2@trz.cz
28. SCHV Kladno Ing. Luděk Slapnička 312 643 100 ludek.slapnicka@trz.cz
29. Junioři Ing. Kryštof Walica 558 533 398 krystof.walica@trz.cz
ZS. Senioři Ing. Otmar Vobejda 724 421 891 elvo@volny.cz
 
 
administrace